Diana Krall – Turn Up the Quiet (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Artist: Diana Krall
Album: Turn Up the Quiet
Genre: Jazz
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 288 mb
Source: Digital Download
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


Diana Krall’s latest album, Turn Up the Quiet, celebrates Jazz and the Great American Songbook, reuniting Diana with Grammy Award-winning producer, Tommy LiPuma.
Diana Krall is the only jazz singer to have eight albums debut at the top of the Billboard Jazz Albums chart. To date, her albums have garnered five Grammy Awards, eight Juno Awards and have also earned nine gold, three platinum and seven multi-platinum albums. Krall’s unique artistry transcends any single musical style and has made her one of the most acclaimed artists of our time.

Photographer – Mary McCartney


01. Diana Krall – Like Someone in Love [00:03:16]
02. Diana Krall – Isn’t It Romantic [00:04:28]
03. Diana Krall – L-O-V-E [00:04:20]
04. Diana Krall – Night and Day [00:04:38]
05. Diana Krall – I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You) [00:03:23]
06. Diana Krall – Moonglow [00:05:15]
07. Diana Krall – Blue Skies [00:04:37]
08. Diana Krall – Sway [00:06:12]
09. Diana Krall – No Moon at All [00:04:06]
10. Diana Krall – Dream [00:04:03]
11. Diana Krall – I’ll See You in My Dreams [00:03:53]



This entry was posted in Jazz. Bookmark the permalink.