Dana Winner – Unforgettable (2001) {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Dana Winner – Unforgettable (2001)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 63:17 minutes | Scans included | 4,16 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | 62:12 mins | Scans | 1,26 GB
Features Stereo and Multichannel surround sound | Genre: Pop

Dana Winner is the stage name of Chantal Vanlee. She is a Belgian singer who is famous especially in Flanders and the Netherlands. After her first success, Dana Winner also became well known in Germany and South Africa. At the end of the 1990s, she began singing in other languages and did not release an album in Dutch between 2000 and 2006.

01. Moonlight Shadow
02. I’ll Always Be There
03. Woman in Love
04. Let Your Love Flow
05. Never Never Never / Grande Grande Grande
06. Vincent
07. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You
08. Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart
09. You Needed Me
10. Morning Has Broken
11. Snowbird
12. Just When I Needed You Most
13. The Winner Takes It All
14. Leaving On A Jet Plane
15. Old And Wise



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz



This entry was posted in Pop. Bookmark the permalink.